Let the team behind the #1 Parts eCommerce Platform help you sell more parts and accessories

At RevolutionParts, it’s more than just launching an auto parts webstore; it’s about taking sales to the next level and expanding your parts business. That’s where the in-house Marketing Agency at RevolutionParts comes in. Let us handle marketing for your parts website so you can focus on growing sales.

What our Google Premier Partnership means for you

Our Google-certified marketing team is absolutely dedicated to helping the parts websites we power succeed, and we’re backed by the numbers to prove it. As a Google Premier Partner, the RevolutionParts Marketing Agency has been recognized as a team of marketing experts that drive real results. RevolutionParts Marketing Experts have the industry knowledge and marketing expertise to build and implement a strategy that puts your parts website front and center — all while you sit back, relax, and focus on the parts side of parts eCommerce.

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Marketing Services

Pay Per Click Advertising

Lean on us for complete management and optimization of Google AdWords and/or Bing search, shopping, and remarketing campaigns. Our certified team is experienced in the industry and are knowledgeable in all the best ways to connect with parts buyers to maximize success!

Account Setup and Reporting

Your dedicated Marketing Specialist account manager will keep you up-to-date with regular monthly reports and transparent number tracking so you understand exactly what returns you’re getting from us. Typically, dealerships average a Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) of 6.9x.

Abandoned Cart Email Marketing

We can create abandoned cart recovery email campaigns, optimized to recapture shoppers that added parts to their carts but never checked out. It’s completely possible to create an email that invites a shopper back to complete their purchase, so you still get the sale.

Partnership Pricing

We view this as a partnership and want to be aligned with you around the goal of increasing your sales as much as possible. Our pricing reflects this mentality and incentivizes us to drive real revenue growth for you.

Our monthly pricing will be just 3% of total gross monthly online sales or $300, whichever is greater. The percent of sales fee is capped at $150,000 in monthly online sales and you will not pay a percent of any sales that go higher. This partnership price includes all the marketing services we offer: account setup, reporting, PPC advertisements, and email marketing.

These fees do not include ad spend, so if you wanted to spend $1000 advertising on AdWords, for example, your cost would be $1000 paid directly to Google. Minimum ad spend required is $500. There’s no contract, and you can cancel anytime because we’re confident you’ll be happy with your ROI.

Partnership Pricing in a Nutshell:

  • $300/month or 3% of online sales, whichever is greater.
  • One-time $300 setup fee.
  • No contracts, cancel anytime.


What is NOT included in RevolutionParts fees?

Our fees cover all labor to set up, optimize, and manage pay-per-click (PPC) marketing for you. The hard marketing costs that are not included in your RevolutionParts fees include but are not limited to: Google/Bing ad spend and advanced email marketing software (MailChimp, Constant Contact, etc.).

Just like customers at your service lane need to pay for both parts and labor, you will also be responsible for paying these marketing costs in addition to labor.

What should my ad spend budget be?

We require a minimum ad spend budget of $500 per month. If you spend any less than $500 you won’t see an impactful increase in sales. Although $500 is the minimum, we recommend starting with $1,000 and increasing from there as you see returns. We suggest setting your ad spend budget based on your sales goals.

Will you pay Google for me and invoice me?

No, you will be required to add your credit card in Google AdWords and pay Google directly for ad spend.

Do I have to pay $300 AND 3% of sales?

No! You pay 3% of sales OR $300 whichever is greater.

How much will my sales increase by using your marketing services?

We typically see customers get $6-$7 in sales for every $1 spent on advertising but this varies by dealer depending on your pricing and brand. You will also see an increase in sales from organic traffic which you do not have to pay advertising for to gain. We only get paid more if you make more so we will do our best to increase your sales.

We’re already generating a high volume of sales each month, will you take a percent of that?

No! If your average sales over the past 3 months are above $15,000 we will create a baseline and only charge a percent of any sales above the baseline.

For example: Your 3-month average sales baseline is $40,000. After you sign up for our marketing partnership, you see $60,000 in sales the following month. We would take 3% of $20,000 OR $300, whichever is greater. In this case the 3% is greater so you would pay 3% of $20,000, which is $600.

How is the percent of sales fee calculated?

The fee is calculated based on total revenue of all placed orders.

What are the setup fees for?

Our marketing team works very hard to kick off your marketing and set up all of your campaigns. Since we charge low monthly minimum fees and do not require a contract, this setup fee helps us cover all of the initial labor costs of setup.

Have a question we didn’t cover? Feel free to reach out to rpmarketing@revolutionparts.com for additional info.

Stay Up-To-Date on Industry Topics

Fixed Ops trends, tips for growing online profits, and more

Recent e-Book

How to find your ideal partner for selling parts online. To make the process easier for you, my team put together a checklist. It lists all the most important tools and features you’ll need to sell online.

Recent Case Study

Michael and his team were early to the online parts game, and selling at a time without many established practices for the best ways to sell online. With a goal to sell more parts online, Acura Overland Park switched to RevolutionParts.

Recent Webinar

Parts website not as profitable as you want it to be? You might be falling into the same trap as many parts managers…